Bank, Bradford, BD10 0QA

01274 611992

Our Lady & St Brendan's Catholic Primary School, a voluntary academy

"Help me to journey beyond the familiar and into the unknown"

Our Children's Champions 2020-21



 Designated Safeguarding lead/SENCO

Mrs Morris
 SENCO Mrs S Wiblin

 Deputy Headteacher/ DDSL

 School Business Manager

 Office Administrator


Ms S Delany

Mrs B Gadd

Mrs H Johnstone

 EYFS Teacher Miss Celli
 Year 1 Teacher Miss Butterfield
 Year 2 Teacher Mrs Morrow

 Year 3 Teachers

Ms Delany

Mrs Snowball 

 Year 4 Teacher Ms Higgins
 Year 5 Teacher Miss Jones

 Year 6 Teachers

Miss Togher

Miss Mone

 Intervention Teacher Mrs Wiblin


 Nursery Nurse Mrs Martin

 Learning Support Assistants

Mrs Longbottom

Mrs Wheelhouse

Mrs Tillotson 

Mrs O'Grady

Mrs Hale

Mrs Midwood

Miss Kazmierczak

Mrs O'Connell

Mrs Witowska

Miss Garnett


 Learning Mentor/DDSL Mrs Evans
 Catholic Care Therapeutic Social Worker Mrs Duffield
 Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Priestly

 Site Manager

Mr Sykes

 Premises hygiene 

Mrs Holbry

Mrs Priestly